Google+ Followers

USFAMILYGUIDE

Follow by Email

Blog Archive

Friday, December 21, 2012

Giveaway: Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips


 








Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Giveaway: Zoo Animal from Thermal-Aid


Thermal-Aid Zoo Heating Packs



Giveaway: Febreze Prize Package 3 Winners


Febreze




Friday, November 30, 2012

Giveaway: Merry Fluffy Christmas - Cloth Diapers + More



Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Enter to Win a Trip to NYC + More Great Prizes


NYC Matters Photo Contest Sponsored by Citybuzz and Vidicom


NYC Matters Photo Contest is sponsored by Vidicom and Citybuzz.
Contest Details Include: 1) Take a pic of what matters to you, put it on Instagram and tag it with “#citybuzzNYC”. (Make sure to remove any privacy settings or email a screen shot of your photo to contest@citybuzz.com) 2) Head over to our Facebook page, www.facebook.com/citybuzz, like it and leave a comment with a link to your post. Awesome Prize Package Includes: Trip for 2 including airfare to New York City. Two nights accommodations at an Affinia Hotel. The top of the line boutique hotel chain in NYC. One (1) $400 Gift Certificate for SD26, one of New York’s hottest Italian restaurants. One (1) $250 Gift Certificate for Bloomingdale’s. One (1) $150 Gift Certificate for City Lobster, home of New York’s Best Lobster. Two (2) tickets to see The Blue Man Group, one of Broadway’s longest running and most popular shows. Two (2) tickets to see the New Museum of Contemporary Art, Whitney Museum of American Art and The Metropolitan Museum of Art. Entries may be submitted anytime until December 15th, 2012.
Monday, November 26, 2012

Giveaway: Thunderstruck on Blu-Ray

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway: Entryways Door Mats






Giveaway: Madison At Main Rug





Giveaway: Stompeez winners choice!!!





Giveaway: Aquatopia Deluxe Memory Foam Nap Mat










Giveaway: Aquatopia Large Memory Foam Play Rug





Sunday, November 25, 2012

Giveaway: Newman's Own Organics









Review: Dial Antibacterial Foaming Hand Wash




Kelly Kits Holiday Sales


Review: Pinypon for Girls Party

I was sent the following kit which doesn't show everything I received! I personally have never heard of Pinypon but I am very impressed with the products. I guess most of us are always looking for something different & fun for our kids! If you are one of those people this is it! I love how you can make the little dolls all your own & completely unique while you are playing! The van is just plain out awesome! All the kids raved about how much fun they had!
 
 
As you can see from the below pictures Pinypon dolls are changeable! You can change the dolls' hair from one doll to the next & also turn the dolls' heads to make a new face as you can see from below. The girls had a ton of fun exchanging different accessories.
 
 
 
 
 


We also received Certificates for each of kid to have! I gave them out after the party & let each kid pick out their out unique name for their dolls. I know the moms now have some really awesome ideas for Santa this year at Christmas!

The Pinypon Caravan is AWESOME! You are able to do so many different things with the van for endless hours of fun! The kids decorated the van with stickers which made the van very customizable!




The Caravan has so many different features that it's the best I have ever seen. The van includes 2 surf boards at the top that the dolls can be placed on. It also opens up for hours of endless play. Just like the dolls, the vans come with accessories to cumstoize the van!





We also recieved 2 of the following babies! What girl doesn't love to nurture a baby? This baby was also a big hit at our party & I really wish I could have gave each girl a baby. The baby is cool because it blows bubbles!


Check out Pinypon
Pinypon Facebook
Pinypon Twitter







All opinions are solely mine & may differ from your own. I did not receive any compensation to review the above products. I did recieve the above products in order to properly conduct a review.
Friday, November 23, 2012

Giveaway: Wii U & $200 Game Stop Gift Card





Giveaway: Boys Dream Christmas 2 Winners







Giveaway: Girl Dream Christmas 2 Winners





Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Giveaway: Vera Bradley Mandy Handbag and Turn Lock Wallet

Vera Bradley Mandy Handbag & Turn Lock Wallet Giveaway




Thursday, November 15, 2012

4 Simple Ways To Prolong The Enjoyment Of Your Flowers


 

PartyBingo.com

Bingo is always a favorite game from baby showers to playing online! I personally love playing Bingo but never have any luck. When I was a kid Bingo was so fun when my mom & I went to showers! Bingo was the one game I looked foward to because anyone can win since it's a game of luck.

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Giveaway: Jingle Interactive Storybuddy from Hallmark






Monday, November 12, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: $1,000 Paypal Cash or Visa Gift Card

Here is Your Chance to Enter the Mad Dash For Christmas Cash Giveaway Event!

Giveaway: Friends Prize Package

Giveaway includes Friends prize pack with two oversized cappuccino mugs and a picture frame just like the one on Monica’s door

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of your own. Tatum's Family Reviews is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment.

Giveaway: Infinity Towel Warmer by Warmly Yours













Giveaway: Smart Crock Pot 6-Quart + 3-Month Supply










Giveaway: iD Gum

 
id gum, kinda

 






Friday, November 9, 2012

Giveaway: Step2 Corvette Bedroom Set

Welcome to the Corvette Christmas Giveaway!

This is Hosted by Mom to Bed by 8
A Very Special thanks to our lovely co-hosts Mommy and Me Giveaways, JadeLouise Designs, Confessions of a Messy Mama and Barbara's Beat!
 
Prize Package Includes: Corvette Toddler to Twin Bed with Lights, Corvette Dresser, Corvette Storage Chest and Corvette Room Organizer

Giveaway: Step2 Deluxe Art Master Desk






Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Review: Reading Eggs





Monday, November 5, 2012

Giveaway: LG 42" Smart TV

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Giveaway: Little Sloane Leaning Desk

FREE Blogger Opp - $200 Cloth Diaper Stash

FREE Blogger event $200 Cloth Diaper Stash - Starts Dec 1



Thanks for helping spread the word! This is for a giveaway of cloth diapers and accessories worth over $200! In return for adding your links to the giveaway, you agree to post on time as well as promote throughout. There are 2 options to join: You get TWO links with a post promoting the blogger sign-ups. OR you get THREE links (facebook, twitter & pinterest) by sending $5 (as a gift) to icy_princess@msn.com through paypal. The giveaway will be open to US and Canadian residents starting December 1, 2012.


Thursday, November 1, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: Droid Razr M






Kids Party Planning for Tech Savvy Moms

Kids Party Planning for Tech Savvy Moms (Infographic)
Presented By Party Pail
Monday, October 29, 2012

Giveaway: HearthSong Original & Geometry Connectagons for Kids 4+

Giveaway: Disposable Electronic Cigarette NICOmate


Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Giveaway: Magic Moves Electronic Wand for Kids


Giveaway: Energizer Family Safety Kit

Giveaway: First Alert Kitchen Smoke & Fire Alarm



Giveaway: Shwings Shoe Accessory