Google+ Followers

USFAMILYGUIDE

Follow by Email

Blog Archive

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: Choccreate Chocolate $20 Gift Certificate

CLOSED Giveaway: Udderly Smooth


CLOSED Giveaway: Colman's Mustard


CLOSED Giveaway: iPad2 16Gb with Wi-Fi Capability











Download from the iTunes App StoreDownload from the Android Market





Tuesday, February 28, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: Ballreich's Chip Basket Giveaway

Review: Michael Angelo's Gourmet Italian Frozen Food

Rudi's Organic Bakery Spreads the Love with 30 Days of Giveaways

CLOSED Giveaway: Wholly Guacamole/ Garden of Eatin' Prize Package

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Events Central Facebook Group for Events or Looking for Events to Join!

Saturday, February 25, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: TriTective

CLOSED Giveaway: Mr. Chewy


CLOSED Chicken Soup For The Soul: Food & Love

Friday, February 24, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: NeoCell 3 Step Beauty System

CLOSED Giveaway: King Carousel Machine and Gumball Refill Box from Gumball.com

Closed Giveaway: Harvey Prince Fragrance of Choice


CLOSED Rafflecopter Giveaway: Diversity On Demand Celebrates Black History Month

iPad Giveaway Sneak Peak



Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I'm Moving To My Own Domain! To http://www.tatumsreviews.com/

Sunday, February 19, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: Nacho Mama Tees Gift Card

CLOSED Giveaway: Crazy Dog T-Shirt Gift Card

Buddy the Elf Raised by Elves Shirt
Saturday, February 18, 2012

Closed Giveaway: Olasonic USB Speakers

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Check out My Smokin' Kitchen & some YUMMY Recipes



Tuesday, February 14, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: $1,000 GRAND Event Cash Giveaway

The time has finally come for your chance to win...ONE THOUSAND DOLLARS!
 

Win a GRAND Cash Giveaway
You know you neeeeed it...
Well a great group of 100 bloggers have come together to give it to you!

Welcome to the Grand Event Cash Giveaway!

Monday, February 13, 2012

Tungsten Carbide 8 mm (5/16 in) Comfort Fit Flat Wedding Band Ring w/ Black Brushed Center & Silver Beveled Edge


Wholly Guacamole Check Your Choice- 8 Weekly challenges, win prizes, fun stuff

Check Your Choice- 8 Weekly challenges, win prizes, fun stuff


Sunday, February 12, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: Lugz Winners Choice

CLOSED Giveaway: Waxelene The Organic Alternative to Petroleum Jelly

CLOSED Giveaway: Blurt! Boardgame for Kids 7+


Thursday, February 9, 2012

Christal's Family Reviews - Current Giveaways

Check out My Smokin' Kitchen: Crock Pot Lasagna

This is a super easy & yummy recipe that your family will love! Please keep in mind that you can alter the recipe to fit your taste! This is great recipe to use that cooks all day long plus it does not take long to prepare!

Visit My Smokin' Kitchen for this Recipe!

CLOSED Giveaway: Grandma's Trunk Alphabet Game From Educational Insights


Tuesday, February 7, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: Big G Star Wars Prize Package

CLOSED Giveaway: Candy and Snack Dispenser from HearthSong


CLOSED Giveaway: Hallmark Valentine’s Day Care Package

Blooming Expressions
Monday, February 6, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: Dale and Thomas Popcorn Valentine Chocolate Delight


Saturday, February 4, 2012

CLOSED Giveaway: Yoplait Lactose Free Yogurt Prize Package


CLOSED Giveaway: New Valentine’s Day Pillsbury Ready to Bake! Shape Cookies

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Review: Wuggle Pets